Heroes is crack. Seriously.
We started watching it last night because I had downloaded I think 11 episodes... and after the first one we couldn't stop watching it.
Jake, my mom and I all ended up staying up until 5 or 6 in the morning watching those 11 episodes... And more are downloading =]
Anyways, back to my usual geekiness... I just installed the beta for the new version of Mac, Mac OS X Snow Leopard, and so far... I see no difference other than the 64-bit kernel and that it's WAY slower. Whatever performance advancements they were supposed to make haven't been seen yet.
School has been...
... School-like. Homework, teachers, losing sleep .___. (well, that part is more my fault...)
Most of my teachers let me use my macbook in class =] It's great for notes, and I found an app called Schoolhouse that does a ton of great planning and grade stuff =]
1 comment:
I seriously agree, but at least it's our whole family that are abusers :P
Post a Comment